“Tiegezh” : la famille en breton
Restaurant gastronomique étoilé Michelin

Haute cuisine, wellness and a welcoming feel in Brocéliande

“Tiegezh” means “family” in Breton. The name is perfectly suited to this property which is steeped in history, passed down through the generations by a long line of family members with a passion for delicious food and drink. Midway between Vannes and Rennes, near the Forest of Brocéliande, chef Baptiste Denieul and his wife Marion welcome you to Maison Tiegezh, an unmissable property with something for everyone: a Michelin-starred restaurant, a typically Breton bistro/delicatessen and a 4-star boutique hotel with a wellness area...

4-star boutique hotel in Morbihan

Michelin-starred gourmet restaurant

Hugely inspired by the region of Brittany in which he grew up, chef Baptiste Denieul subtly showcases local ingredients. In his Michelin-starred restaurant, his cuisine is inspired by the region’s wild natural surroundings, particularly the coastline, and its produce. In the restaurant’s dining room, Marion Denieul believes in the importance of enhancing the dining experience with attentive service. Your first time here is unlikely to be your last!

 

Practical information:

  • Lunch: from Wednesday to Sunday from 12.15pm to 1.45pm. 
  • Dinner: from Wednesday to Sunday from 7.15pm to 9.15pm. 

4-star boutique hotel in the heart of Morbihan

Bringing the past to life yet looking to the future: that was Baptiste and Marion Denieul’s mantra when they took over this 4-star hotel. The property, owned by the Denieul family for generations, seamlessly pays tribute to its past while focusing on the present. 5 rooms and 1 family suite, decorated by Marlyse Le Hir, a wellness area where time stands still as guests enjoy a treatment or the outdoor jacuzzi in the garden: the hotel is a welcoming haven of tranquillity. 

A culinary venue for professional events 

Maison Tiegezh also includes a b bistroistro which offers a welcoming atmosphere and a modern menu and is open for lunch 3 times a week. Easy to access, close to the N4 (Rennes/Vannes - Lorient) and just 20 km from Ploërmel, Maison Tiegezh is the perfect venue for seminars and other professional events. A dedicated room, which can be privatised, is available for up to 25 people.

 

Practical information:

The bistro is open for lunch from Wednesday to Friday.

Our gift sets

Services and facilities

4-star hotel with a restaurant with 1 Michelin star, bistro, wellness area and seminar room

5 boutique rooms and 1 family suite

Wellness area with massage room (to be booked 48 hours in advance)

Seminar room (private hire on request)

Outdoor jacuzzi for up to 6 people

Wi-fi

Japanese-inspired landscaped garden

Free private parking for hotel guests

Gift sets

Cots on request

A family suite with disabled access

Shop selling local products

Reception open 7 days a week from 7am to midnight

Annual closure

  • Maison Tiegezh is closed for 2 weeks at the beginning of January, 1 weeks at the end of april and 1 week at the end of october.

For more information, please contact us on +33 2 97 22 00 26

“Tiegezh” : la famille en breton
Restaurant gastronomique étoilé Michelin

Haute gastronomie, bien-être et convivialité en Brocéliande

“Tiegezh” : la famille en breton. Un nom qui sied parfaitement à cet endroit pétri d’histoire, fruit d’une longue lignée de passionnés par le goût du bon. À mi-chemin entre Vannes et Rennes, en terre de Brocéliande, le chef Baptiste Denieul et son épouse Marion vous ouvrent la porte de la Maison Tiegezh, une halte privilégiée à tous points de vue : restaurant étoilé au Michelin, bistrot / épicerie typiquement breton, hôtel 4 étoiles de charme doté d’un espace bien-être…

Hotel de charme **** (en cours de classement) dans le Morbihan

Restaurant gastronomique étoilé au Guide Michelin

Épris de sa Bretagne natale, le chef Baptiste Denieul valorise avec subtilité le terroir local. Dans son restaurant étoilé, sa cuisine entre terre et mer revisite avec créativité et malice les classiques qui font l’identité française et bretonne. En salle, Marion Denieul met un point d’honneur à prolonger le plaisir de l’assiette par un accueil attentif. Il reste en bouche un goût de revenez-y.

 

Information pratique :

  • Déjeuner : du mercredi au dimanche de 12h15 à 13h45. 
  • Dîner : du mercredi au dimanche de 19h15 à 21h15. 

Hôtel 4 étoiles de charme au coeur du Morbihan 

Redonner vie à l’ancien et donner de l’âme à la nouveauté : c’est ainsi que Baptiste et Marion Denieul ont pensé cet hôtel classé 4 étoiles. Dans le respect de l’histoire du lieu, patrimoine de la famille Denieul, passé et présent coexistent harmonieusement. 5 chambres et 1 suite familiale, dont la décoration est signée Marlyse Le Hir, espace bien-être où se délasser le temps d’un soin ou jacuzzi extérieur implanté au coeur du jardin : la Maison est à la fois un havre de paix et de convivialité. 

Étape culinaire et professionnelle 

La Maison Tiegezh, c’est aussi un Bistrot / épicerie, qui déroule une atmosphère conviviale et une carte d’inspiration brasserie au dîner comme au déjeuner. Simple d’accès, à proximité immédiate de la N4 (axe Rennes / Vannes - Lorient) et à seulement 20 km de Ploërmel, la Maison Tiegezh se prête parfaitement à l’organisation de séminaires et d’événements professionnels. Un espace dédié, privatisable, peut accueillir jusqu’à 50 personnes. 

 

Information pratique :

Le bistrot / épicerie est ouvert midi et soir du lundi au vendredi.

Nos coffrets cadeaux

Services et prestations

Hôtel 4 étoiles avec restaurant 1 étoile au Michelin, bistrot, espace bien-être et salle de séminaires

5 chambres de charme et 1 suite familiale

Espace bien-être avec salle de massage (réservation 48h à l’avance)

Salle privatisable pour les séminaires
Jacuzzi extérieur 6 places
Wifi
Jardin paysager d’inspiration japonaise
Parking privé gratuit pour les clients de l’hôtel

Coffrets cadeaux

Prêt de lit pour bébé
Une suite familiale entièrement accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Boutique de produits locaux
Accueil 7 j/7 de 7h à 0h

Période de fermeture

  • La Maison Tiegezh est fermée 4 semaines en janvier à partir du 2 janvier. 
  • Elle est également fermée 1 semaine en juillet

Pour plus d'informations, contactez-nous au +33 2 97 22 00 26